Academic Calendar

GLASGOW CALEDONIAN NEW YORK COLLEGE: ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2022/23

Trimester A (Fall)

Trimester A (Fall)

Registration Mon, Jun 27 2022 Fri, Jul 08 2022
Late Registration ($50 fee applied to continuing students) Mon, Jul 11 2022 Fri, Sep 09 2022
Trimester Kick-Off Night: Induction & Thesis Labs Thu, Sep 01 2022
Labor Day – Campus Closed Mon, Sep 05 2022
First Day of Classes Tue, Sep 06 2022
Tri A (Fall) – Classes Tue, Sep 06 2022 Thu, Dec 01 2022
Thanksgiving – No Classes Tue, Nov 22 2022 Fri, Nov 25 2022
Last Day of Classes Thu, Dec 01 2022
Publication of Grades to Students Wed, Dec 07 2022
Thesis Town Hall Fri, Dec 09 2022
Commencement Exercises Sat, Dec 10 2022
Winter Break – Campus Closed Fri, Dec 23 2022 Mon, Jan 2 2022
Trimester B (Winter)

Trimester B (Winter)

Registration Mon, Nov 14 2022 Fri, Dec 09 2022
Late Registration ($50 fee applied to continuing students) Mon, Dec 12 2022 Fri, Jan 20 2023
Trimester Kick-Off Night: Induction & Thesis Labs Thu, Jan 12 2023
First Day of Classes Tue, Jan 17 2023
Tri B (Winter) – Classes Tue, Jan 17 2023 Mon, Apr 10 2023
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Campus Closed Mon, Jan 16 2023
President’s Day – Offices Closed, Classes in Session Mon, Feb 20 2023
Last Day of Classes Mon, Apr 10 2023
Publication of Grades to Students Thu, Apr 13 2023
Trimester C (Spring)

Trimester C (Spring)

Registration Mon, Mar 06 2023 Fri, Mar 24 2023
Late Registration ($50 fee applied to continuing students) Mon, Mar 27 2023 Fri, Apr 28 2023
Trimester Kick-Off Night: Induction & Thesis Labs Thu, Apr 20 2023
First Day of Classes Mon, Apr 24 2023
Tri C Spring Classes Mon, Apr 24 2023 Tue, Jul 18 2023
Memorial Day – Campus Closed 2 days Fri, May 26 2023 Mon, May 29 2023
Independence Day – Campus Closed Mon, Jul 03 2023 Tue, Jul 04 2023
Last Day of Classes Tue, Jul 18 2023
Publication of Grades to Students Mon, Jul 24 2023
Thesis Town Hall Fri, Jul 28 2023

 

Makeup Class Dates:

  • For Monday Classes:
    • Saturday, June 3rd from 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
    • Saturday, July 8th from 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm EST
Recent Posts