Staff Directory

President

Pamela Gillies CBE FRSE

Vice President & Provost

Jacqueline LeBlanc
Jacqueline.LeBlanc@gcu.ac.uk

Dean of Enrollment

John Albanese, M.A.
John.Albanese@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Operations & Title IX Coordinator

Jessica Chang-Russell, M.S.
Jessica.Changrussell@gcu.ac.uk | titleixcoordinator@gcu.ac.uk
+1-646-596-2500

Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

Rebekah Chow, M.S.
Rebekah.Chow@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Counseling; Disability Services Coordinator (ODS)

Michael Cohen, PhD
Michael.Cohen@gcu.ac.uk | counseling@gcnyc.com | ods@gcnyc.com

Financial Aid Coordinator

Tia Cooley
FinancialAid@gcnyc.com

Associate Professor and Director of the Center for Social Impact & Innovation

Gastón de los Reyes, J.D., Ph.D.
Gaston.delosReyes@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Career Services & Strategic Partnerships

Michelle Gabriel, M.S.
Michelle.Gabriel@gcu.ac.uk

Office of the Registrar

Stephen R. Lopez
registrar@gcnyc.com

Office and Events Manager

Sandra MacDonald, M.S.
Sandra.Macdonald@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Academic Engagement

Kerri Quinn, PhD
Kerri.Quinn@gcu.ac.uk | studentservices@gcnyc.com

Tuition Payment Inquiries

Agnes Russell
Agnes.Russell@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Recruitment & Admissions

Dominique Studer, M.S.
Dominique.Studer@gcu.ac.uk | admissions@gcnyc.com
+1-646-465-4431

Helpdesk Technician

Ron Callahan
Ron.Callahan@gcu.ac.uk

 

 

Academic Advisors

If you are unsure who your academic advisor is, please contact the Director of Academic Engagement, Kerri Quinn, PhD.

For all other inquiries please contact info@gcnyc.com