Staff Directory and Campus Hours

Campus Hours

Official Building Hours:

Tuesday | 9 am – 6 pm

Wednesday | 9 am – 5pm

Meetings with staff and faculty remain by appointment only.

Staff Working Hours:

Typically 9 am/10 am – 5 pm/6 pm, Monday through Friday.

On Fridays from July 12 – August 30, working hours will end at 1 pm.

Staff Directory


Professor Mike Mannion

Vice President & Provost

Jacqueline LeBlanc

Dean of Enrollment

John Albanese

Director of Operations & Title IX Coordinator

Jessica Chang-Russell |

Director of Counseling; Disability Services Coordinator (ODS)

Michael Cohen | |

Faculty Chair and Program Director, DEI Leadership

Gardy Guiteau

Director of Academic Engagement

Jessica Doeman

Director of Career Services & Strategic Partnership, Program Director, Sustainable Fashion

Michelle Gabriel

Program Director, Business for Social Impact & Sustainability

Dmitri Shuster

Office of the Registrar

Stephen R. Lopez 

Sandra MacDonald

Financial Aid Coordinator

Tracy Craven

Tuition Payment Inquiries

Agnes Russell

IT Helpdesk Technician

Academic Advisors

If you are unsure who your academic advisor is, please contact the Director of Academic Engagement, Jessica Doeman.

For all other inquiries please contact

Quick Links

Follow us

Scroll to Top