Staff Directory and Campus Hours

Campus Hours

Official Building Hours:

9 am – 6 pm | Tuesday and Wednesday

Meetings with staff and faculty remain by appointment only.

Staff Working Hours:

Typically 9 am/10 am – 5 pm/6 pm, Monday through Friday.

On Fridays from July 12 – August 30, working hours will end at 1 pm.

Staff Directory

President

Professor Mike Mannion
mike.mannion@gcu.ac.uk

Vice President & Provost

Jacqueline LeBlanc
Jacqueline.LeBlanc@gcu.ac.uk

Dean of Enrollment

John Albanese
John.Albanese@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Operations & Title IX Coordinator

Jessica Chang-Russell
Jessica.Changrussell@gcu.ac.uk | titleixcoordinator@gcu.ac.uk
+1-646-596-2500

Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Online Learning

Rebekah Chow
Rebekah.Chow@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Counseling; Disability Services Coordinator (ODS)

Michael Cohen
Michael.Cohen@gcu.ac.uk | counseling@gcnyc.com | ods@gcnyc.com

Faculty Chair and Program Director, DEI Leadership

Gardy Guiteau
gardy.guiteau@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Academic Engagement

Jessica Doeman
Jessica.Doeman@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Career Services & Strategic Partnership, Program Director, Sustainable Fashion

Michelle Gabriel
Michelle.Gabriel@gcu.ac.uk

Program Director, Business for Social Impact & Sustainability

Dmitri Shuster
Dmitri.Shuster@gcu.ac.uk

Office of the Registrar

Stephen R. Lopez
registrar@gcnyc.com 

Sandra MacDonald
Sandra.Macdonald@gcu.ac.uk

Financial Aid Coordinator

Tracy Craven
FinancialAid@gcnyc.com

Tuition Payment Inquiries

Agnes Russell
Agnes.Russell@gcu.ac.uk

IT Helpdesk Technician

IT@gcnyc.com

Academic Advisors

If you are unsure who your academic advisor is, please contact the Director of Academic Engagement, Jessica Doeman.

For all other inquiries please contact info@gcnyc.com

Quick Links

Follow us

Scroll to Top